Key Staff

Phuong

Phuong Duong (Paige)

Senior Immigration Manager

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

paige.duong@eplegal.uk

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >
Lan-Nhi

Lani Nguyen

Solicitor

+(44) (0) 121 778 1188

lani.nguyen@eplegal.uk

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >

Vennie

Lam Thi Ngoc Uyen (Vennie)

Trainee Solicitor

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

vennie.lam@eplegal.uk

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >
Ngoc-5

Le Thi Hong Ngoc (Dolly)

Business Developing Manager

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

dolly.le@eplegal.uk

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >
Manoon

Manoon Junchai

Trainee Solicitor

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

manoon.junchai@warwickvesey.com

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >
Nila

Nila Gibb

Counsel for Corporate, Projects, Oil & Gas

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

nila.gibb@eplegal.uk

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >
jayne

Jayne Greatrex

Criminal Department Manager

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

jayne.greatrex@eplegal.uk

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >
Lee

LEE AN WEBBER

Case Worker

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

lee.webber@eplegal.uk

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >

MARTIN KEYS

Solicitor

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

jayne.greatrex@eplegal.uk

 

 

VIEW PROFILE  >

RONNIE DUBB

Solicitor

(+44) (0) 121 778 1188

ronnie.dubb@eplegal.uk

 

VIEW PROFILE  >

BUSINESS HOUR

Monday – Friday: 9AM to 5PM

Saturday, Sunday: off days

CONTACT US